Archimedes Azevedo Raia Junior

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9661
email: raiajr@ufscar.br

João Sergio Cordeiro

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9669
Email: cordeiro@ufscar.br

Luiz A. Nigro Falcoski

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9304
Email: falcoski@ufscar.br

Marcos A. Garcia Ferreira

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9664
Email: dmag@ufscar.br

Nemésio N. Batista Salvador

Prof. Doutor

Email: nemesio@ufscar.br

Reinaldo Lorandi

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9656
Email: dvlorandir@ufscar.br

Roberto Chust Carvalho

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9658
Email: chust@ufscar.br

Sérgio A. Rohm

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9674
Email: sarohm@ufscar.br

Simar Vieira de Amorim

Prof. Doutor

Email: simar@ufscar.br

Suely da Penha Sanches

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9677
Email: ssanches@ufscar.br