Ademir Paceli Barbassa

PROF. DOUTOR

Tel.: (16) 3351-9306
Email: barbassa@ufscar.br

Alex Sander Clemente de Souza

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9663
email: alex@ufscar.br

Almir Sales

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3451-9659
email: almir@ufscar.br

André Luiz Christoforo

Prof. Doutor

e-mail: alchristoforo@ufscar.br

Bernardo A. Nascimento Teixeira

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9693
email: bernardo@ufscar.br

Cali Laguna Achon

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9672
email: caliachon@ufscar.br

Cristina Maria Magalhaes Granadeiro Rio

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9672
Email: cmrio@iris.ufscar.br

Denise Balestrero Menezes

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3306-6442
email: denisebm@ufscar.br

Douglas Barreto

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9668
email: dbarreto@ufscar.br

Edson Augusto Melanda

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9626
email: melanda@ufscar.br

Eliane Viviani

Profa. Doutora

(16) 3351-9666
email: eviviani@ufscar.br

Erich Kellner

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9305
Email: erich.kellner@ufscar.br

Érico Masiero

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3306-6442
email: erico@ufscar.br

Fernanda Giannotti da Silva Ferreira

Profa. Doutora

(16) 3351-9677
email: fgiannotti@ufscar.br

Fernando Henrique Martins Portelinha

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3306-6461
Email: fportelinha@ufscar.br

Fernando Hideki Hirose

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9304
Email: sorriso@ufscar.br

 

Fernando Menezes de Almeida Filho

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9662
Email: almeidafilho@ufscar.br

Francis Massashi Kakuda

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9695
Email: francis@ufscar.br

Gláucia Maria Dalfré

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9673
Email: glaucia.dalfre@ufscar.br

Guilherme A. Parsekian

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9657
Email: parsekian@ufscar.br

Itamar Ap. Lorenzon

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9676
Email: itamar@ufscar.br

Jorge Akutsu

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9305
Email: akutsu@ufscar.br

José Carlos Paliari

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9660
Email: jpaliari@ufscar.br

José da Costa Marques Neto

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3306-6589
Email: joseneto@ufscar.br

Katia Sakihama Ventura

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9673
Email: katiasv@ufscar.br

Léa Cristina L. de Souza

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9692
Email: leacrist@ufscar.br

Luciana M. Gonçalves

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9696
Email: lucianamg@ufscar.br

Marcelo de A. Ferreira

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9671
Email: marcelof@ufscar.br

Marcelo Takeda

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9662
Email: mctakeda@ufscar.br

Marcilene D. Ferreira

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9666
Email: mdantas@ufscar.br

Margot F. Pereira

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9304
Email: margot@ufscar.br

Natália de Souza Correia

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3306-6461
Email: ncorreia@ufscar.br

Rochele Amorim Ribeiro

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9667
Email: rochele@ufscar.br

Rodrigo Eduardo Córdoba

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9695
Email: cordoba@ufscar.br

Sandra Regina Mota Silva

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9667
Email: sandra.mota@ufscar.br

Sheyla M. Baptista Serra

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9670
Email: sheylabs@ufscar.br

Silvana De Nardin

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9667
Email: snardin@ufscar.br

Sydney Furlan Junior

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3351-9675
Email: sydney@ufscar.br

Teresinha J. Bonuccelli

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9665
Email: bonuceli@ufscar.br

Thais de Cássia Martinelli Guerreiro

Profa. Doutora

Tel.: (16) 3351-9677
Email: tcmguerreiro@ufscar.br

 

Wanderson Fernando Maia

Prof. Doutor

Tel.: (16) 3306-6589
Email: wfmaia@ufscar.br